Nursing Staff


Important Notice

                                                NEW Immunization Requirements
See updates under Medical Requirements

Nursing Staff


Attleboro High School 100 Rathbun Willard Drive  
Nurse Coordinator Deborah Ebert debert@attleboroschools.com 

Phone: 508-222-5150 ext 1386 Fax: 508-222-7813
Health Office  Lee Ann Carroll, RN lcarroll@attleboroschools.com
  Katie Gately, RN kgately@attleboroschools.com
  Lisa Wood, RN lwood@attleboroschools.com
  Phone: 508-222-5150 ext 1250 Fax: 508-222-0673
Brennan Middle School  320 Rathbun Willard Drive  
  Chris Cerrone, RN ccerrone@attleboroschools.com
  Phone: 508-223-1547 Fax: 508-223-1593
Coelho Middle School 99 Brown Street  
  Shelley Fisher, RN sdfisher@attleboroschools.com
  Phone: 508-761-7551 Fax: 508-399-7612
Wamsutta Middle School 300 Locust Street  
  Robin Deshowitz, RN rdeshowitz@attleboroschools.com
  Phone: 508-223-1540 Fax: 508-223-2087
Hill Roberts Elementary School 80 Roy Avenue  
  Sherri Knight-Cloud, RN sknightcloud@attleboroschools.com
  Phone: 508-399-7560 Fax: 508-399-7284
Hyman Fine Elementary School 790 Oak Hill Avenue  
  Karen Mages, RN kmages@attleboroschools.com
  Phone: 508-222-1419 Fax: 508-226-0255
Studley Elementary School 299 Rathbun Willard Drive  
  Marie McLaughlin, RN mmclaughlin@attleboroschools.com
  Phone: 508-222-2621 Fax: 508-226-0419
Thacher Elementary & ELC 160 James Street  
  Lisa Kilfoyle, RN lkilfoyle@attleboroschools.com
  Phone: 508-222-4162 Fax: 508-226-4165
Willett Elementary School 46 Watson Avenue  
  Vicky O'Malley, RN  vomalley@attleboroschools.com
  Phone: 508-222-0360 Fax: 508-223-1536


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.