Nursing Staff

Attleboro Public School Nurses

District Head Nurse
Deborah Ebert, RN
debert@attleboroschools.com
508-222-5150 ext 1386



Attleboro High School
508-222-5150 ext 1250
508-222-0613 Fax


Lee Carroll, RN
lcarroll@attleboroschools.com

Lisa Wood, RN
lwood@attleboroschools.com

Katherine 
Gately, RN
kgately@attleboroschools.com

Kristina Tyree, LPN
ktyree@attleboroschools.com


Brennan Middle School
508-222-6260 ext 306
508-223-1555 Fax
Christine Cerrone, RN
ccerrone@attleboroschools.com

Suzanne Cash, LPN
scash@attleboroschools.com


Coehlo Middle School

508-761-7551 ext
508-223-1595 Fax
Shelley Fisher, RN
sdfisher@attleboroschools.com


Wamsutta Middle School
508-223-1540 ext 304
508-226-2087 Fax
Robin Deshowitz, RN
rdeshowitz@attleboroschools.com


Hyman Fine Elementary
508-223-1560 ext 2
508-226-4165 Fax
Karen Mages, RN
kmages@attleboroschools.com


Hill-Roberts Elementary
508-399-7560 ext 306
508-399-7284 Fax
Sherri Knight-Cloud, RN
sknightcloud@attleboroschools.com


Thacher Elementary and ELC
508-222-4162 ext 313
508-222-4165 Fax
Lisa Kilfoyle, RN
lkilfoyle@attleboroschools.com

Emily Dluhy, RN
edluhy@attleboroschools.com

Dianne Kewriga, LPN
dkewriga@attleboroschools.com


Studley Elementary
508-222-2621ext
508-226-0419 Fax
Marie McLaughlin, RN
mmclaughlin@attleboroschools.com


Willet Elementary
508-222-0360 ext 403
508-223-1536 Fax
Vicky O'Malley, RN
vomalley@attleboroschools.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.