Nursing Staff

Attleboro Public School Nurses

 debE District Nurse Coordinator
Deborah Ebert, RN
debert@attleboroschools.com
508-222-5150 ext 1386 

DebM Resource Nurse
Debra Maynard, RN
dmaynard@attleboroschools.com


Attleboro High School
508-5150 ext 1250
508-222-0613 Fax

   Lee Carroll, RN
lcarroll@attleboroschools.com

lisaW Lisa Wood, RN 
lwood@attleboroschools.com 

KatieG  Kathryn Gately, RN
kgately@attleboroschools.com 

  Kristina Tyree, LPN
ktyree@attleboroschools.com  


Brennan Middle School 
508-222-6260 ext 306
508-223-1555 Fax

  Christine Cerrone, RN 
ccerrone@attleboroschools.com 

  Suzanne Cash, LPN
scash@attleboroschools.com 


Coehlo Middle School
508-761-7551 
508-223-1595 Fax

Shelley F  Shelley Fisher, RN
sfisher@attleboroschools.com 


Wamsutta Middle School
508-223-1540 ext 304
508-226-2087 Fax

 RobinD Robin Deshowitz, RN
rdeshowitz@attleboroschools.com 

Hill-Roberts Elementary
508-399-7560 ext 306
508-399-7284 Fax 

SherriKC   Sherri Knight-Cloud
sknightcloud@attleboroschools.com


Hyman Fine Elementary
508-223-1560 ext 2 
208-226-4165 Fax

KarenM  Karen Mages, RN
kmages@attleboroschools.com 


Studley Elementary
508-222-2621 
508-226-0419 Fax 

 MarieM Marie McLaughlin, RN
mmclaughlin@attleboroschools.com 


Thacher Elementary
508-226-4162 ext 313
508-222-4165 Fax

LisaK Lisa Kilfoyle, RN
lkilfoyle@attleboroschools.com 


EmilyD  Emily Dluhy, RN
edluhy@attleboroschools.com 


Dianne  Dianne Kewriga, LPN
dkewriga@attleboroschools.com  


Willet Elementary
508-222-0360 ext 403
508-223-1536 Fax

VickyO  Vicky O'Malley, RN
vomalley@attleboroschools.com
 




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.