APS Logo AHS Students w SenTimilty Cat in the Hat JohnQuincyAdams JamesNaismith STEM Conference Students SCSpotlightTechnology
Attleboro Public Schools
AHS Students meet with Sen. Timilty at the State House
The Cat In The Hat
John Quincy Adams
James Naismith
STEM Conference Students
School Committee Spotlight Event - Technology

School Committee


APS Fall
Special Olympics

Attleboro # 1

School Committee Members

Stephen K. Withers, Jr. (Ward (III)
18 Sheffield Road
Attleboro, MA 02703
email: skwward3@gmail.com


Lori K. Scales (Ward IV)
66 Constitution Avenue
Attleboro, MA 02703
(508) 222-0076
email: loriscales@comcast.net


William E. Larson (Ward II)
142 Fairway Drive
Attleboro, MA 02703
(508) 431-1092
email: blarson1983@gmail.com

James Stors (At-Large)
18 Tanya Drive
Attleboro, MA 02703
(774) 266-4898
email: thestors@comcast.net

Robert P. Geddes (At-Large)
27 Zarek Drive
Attleboro, MA 02703
email: robgeddes_schoolcomm@hotmail.com

David J. Quinn (At-Large)
39 Prospect Street
Attleboro, MA 02703
email: quinnforaps@gmail.com

Sawyer (Ward I)
136 Curtis Avenue
Attleboro, MA 02703
(508) 315-2606
email: sawyer02703@gmail.com

Shannon G. Johnson (Ward V)
72 Orange Street
Attleboro, MA 02703
email: shannon.johnson.ward5@gmail.com

Tyler (Ward VI)
196 County Street
Attleboro, MA 02703
(508) 226-4844
email: mtylerattleborosc@comcast.net










School News

Envisioning 2020:

Approved APS Strategic Plan 2015 - 2020

Important Dates

2 - Policy and Personnel Meeting
4 - Finance and Budget Meeting
11 - School Committee Meeting
17 - Teaching and Learning Meeting
23 - School Committee Meeting

District Information


Aspen Portal, Lunch Menus, Athletics


Health Information, Transportation


Aspen Portal, Email, Evaluation, ProDev


Continuing Ed, Alumni, Volunteers