Nursing Staff

Attleboro Public School Nurses

 debE District Nurse Coordinator
Deborah Ebert, RN
debert@attleboroschools.com
508-222-5150 ext 1386 

  Resource Nurse
Chris Cerrone, RN
ccerrone@attleboroschools.com


Attleboro High School
508-5150 ext 1250
508-222-0613 Fax

Lee Carroll, RN
lcarroll@attleboroschools.com


Lisa Wood, RN 
lwood@attleboroschools.com


Marie McLaughlin, RN
mmclaughlin@attleboroschools.com


Brennan Middle School 
508-222-6260 ext 306
508-223-1555 Fax

Stephanie Rosario, RN 
srosario@attleboroschools.com

Suzanne Cash, LPN
scash@attleboroschools.com


Coehlo Middle School
508-761-7551 
508-223-1595 Fax

Shelley Fisher, RN
sfisher@attleboroschools.com

Heidi Hiltz, RN
hhiltz@attleboroschools.com



Wamsutta Middle School
508-223-1540 ext 304
508-226-2087 Fax

 RobinD  
Robin Deshowitz, RN
rdeshowitz@attleboroschools.com


Hill-Roberts Elementary
508-399-7560 ext 306
508-399-7284 Fax 

Sherri Knight-Cloud
sknightcloud@attleboroschools.com


Hyman Fine Elementary
508-223-1560 ext 2 
208-226-4165 Fax

KarenM  
Karen Mages, RN
kmages@attleboroschools.com


Studley Elementary
508-222-2621 
508-226-0419 Fax 

 EmilyD
Emily Dluhy, RN
edluhy@attleboroschools.com


Thacher Elementary
508-226-4162 ext 313
508-222-4165 Fax

LisaK  
Lisa Kilfoyle, RN
lkilfoyle@attleboroschools.com


Dianne   
Dianne Kewriga, LPN
dkewriga@attleboroschools.com


Willet Elementary
508-222-0360 ext 403
508-223-1536 Fax

VickyO   
Vicky O'Malley, RN
vomalley@attleboroschools.com



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.